2017 Top Recipes

Can you believe that we are already two weeks into 2018?!?! I still feel like I am stuck in 2016 some days, so I have some major catching up to do, hehe!

As we head into the new year, what better way than to take a look back on the top 12 recipes YOU all loved in 2017!!

I’m excited to see what 2018 brings, perhaps more casseroles, cocktails, appetizers, desserts, and best of all, connection to each and every one of you.

Thanks for making 2017 such a great year for the blog! 

If you don’t follow me on Pinterest, be sure to click here to stay up on all the recipes!!

Chicken Bacon Ranch Casserole- https://thecookinchicks.com/2016/03/chicken-bacon-ranch-casserole-2/

Melt in your Mouth Chicken Bake- https://thecookinchicks.com/2015/11/melt-in-your-mouth-chicken-bake/

Crack Chicken- https://thecookinchicks.com/2016/06/crack-chicken/

Parmesan Chicken Casserole- https://thecookinchicks.com/2015/07/parmesan-chicken-casserole/

Frozen Mudslides- https://thecookinchicks.com/2014/08/frozen-mudslide/

Mom’s Vegetable Beef Noodle Soup- https://thecookinchicks.com/2017/10/moms-vegetable-beef-noodle-soup/

Mom’s Vegetable Beef Barley Soup- https://thecookinchicks.com/2013/11/moms-vegetable-beef-barley-soup/

Taco Bake- https://thecookinchicks.com/2014/10/taco-bake/

Loaded Cornbread- https://thecookinchicks.com/2016/02/loaded-cornbread/

Apple Fritter Bread- https://thecookinchicks.com/2014/10/apple-fritter-bread/

Death by Chocolate Trifle- https://thecookinchicks.com/2013/03/death-by-chocolate-trifle/

Strawberry Brownie Trifle- https://thecookinchicks.com/2014/02/strawberry-brownie-trifle/

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply